Let Conicelli Get You Approved! Header

3 easy steps to driving your new car

Get Approved

1. Get Approved

A credit specialist will call to review your app

2. A credit specialist will call to review your app

Visit and Drive!

3. Visit and Drive!

Visit our Dealership and drive away in your dream vehicle.

Frequently Asked Questions About
Financing a Car When You Have Bad Credit

How can Conicelli Auto Credit help me?

Is there any credit that is too bad to get approved?

What if I don't work?

What if I don't have any credit at all?

How much can I get approved for?

What type of car loan can I get?

Can I have a low monthly payment with bad credit?

What if I have declared bankruptcy?




What if I am a first-time buyer with little to no credit?

Eric Fishbein

Manager

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2951

efishbein@conicelli.com

Melissa Fishbein

Manager

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2953

mfishbein@conicelli.com

Ryan Fennelly

Manager

1-610-834-0620

Ext. 2707

rfennelly@conicelli.com

Maxine Berman

Assistant Loan Processor

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2950

mberman@conicelli.com

Arkady Kichin

Speaks Russian

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2954

akichin@conicelli.com

Pete Papanikolaou

Speaks Greek

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2963

ppapas@conicelli.com

Giovanni Silvestri

Speaks Spanish

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2958

jsilvestri@conicelli.com

Colby Stellabott

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2965

cstellabott@conicelli.com

Stephan Topalian

Stephan Topalian

1-610-834-0620

Ext. 2715

STopalian@conicelli.com

About Conicelli Auto Credit and the Conicelli dealerships

The Conicelli dealerships have been in business for over 40 years. Our caring and experienced staff will treat you with the utmost respect and give you the undivided attention you deserve while helping you get the vehicle that fits your needs.

If you have had credit challenges in the past, don't worry. Our goal is to take the pressure and hassle of obtaining financing out of the car buying process. We know that this can be a trying time for you but give Conicelli Auto Credit the chance to show you how we can help.

We have one of the largest special-finance departments in the country with two teams comprising over a dozen specialists. If you have been turned down elsewhere due to past credit problems, contact us and we'll not only help you find financing, we'll also provide guidance on how to get your credit rating back on track. We generate over 150 special-finance deals per month - no other dealer in the Philadelphia area comes close!

If you use Conicelli Auto Credit, you'll find that our volume allows maximum flexibility compared to our competitors, with at least 15 financial institutions equipped to deal with any difficult credit situation.

As a bonus, if you receive financing through us, you'll get free state inspection at a Conicelli service center for as long as you own the car.

Make an Inquiry


1205 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Make an Inquiry