Let Conicelli Get You Approved! Header

Call Us: 1-610-486-7206

3 easy steps to driving your new car

Get Approved

1. Get Approved

A credit specialist will call to review your app

2. A credit specialist will call to review your app

Visit and Drive!

3. Visit and Drive!

Visit our Dealership and drive away in your dream vehicle.

Frequently Asked Questions About
Financing a Car When You Have Bad Credit

What if I have declared bankruptcy?

Eric Fishbein

Manager

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2951

efishbein@conicelli.com

Felicia Bryan

Manager

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2953

fbryan@conicelli.com

Jonathan Jimenez

Jonathan Jimenez

Special Finance Manager

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2952

jjimenez@conicelli.com

Josh Hoots

Josh Hoots

Manager

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2964

jhoots@conicelli.com

Maxine Berman

Assistant Loan Processor

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2950

mberman@conicelli.com

Arkady Kichin

Speaks Russian

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2954

akichin@conicelli.com

Pete Papanikolaou

Speaks Greek

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2963

ppapas@conicelli.com

Giovanni Silvestri

Speaks Spanish

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2958

jsilvestri@conicelli.com

Colby Stellabott

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2965

cstellabott@conicelli.com

Stephan Topalian

Stephan Topalian

1-610-834-0620

Ext. 2715

STopalian@conicelli.com

Jeffery Bagdasarian

Jeffery Bagdasarian

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2959

jbagdasarian@conicelli.com

Blank sillhoutte

Leonard Kolomyec

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2962

lkolomyec@conicelli.com

Emily Schama

Emily Schama

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2955

eschama@conicelli.com

Harold Brown

Harold Brown

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2957

hbrown@conicelli.com

Blank sillhoutte

Darren May

1-888-266-4235

Ext. 2965

dmay@conicelli.com

Elijah DonMartin

Elijah DonMartin

1-888-266-4235

ext. 2704

edonmartin@conicelli.com

Ilir Namani

Ilir Namani

1-888-266-4235

ext. 2705

inamani@conicelli.com

About Conicelli Auto Credit and the Conicelli dealerships

The Conicelli dealerships have been in business for over 40 years. Our caring and experienced staff will treat you with the utmost respect and give you the undivided attention you deserve while helping you get the vehicle that fits your needs.

If you have had credit challenges in the past, don't worry. Our goal is to take the pressure and hassle of obtaining financing out of the car buying process. We know that this can be a trying time for you but give Conicelli Auto Credit the chance to show you how we can help.

We have one of the largest special-finance departments in the country with two teams comprising over a dozen specialists. If you have been turned down elsewhere due to past credit problems, contact us and we'll not only help you find financing, we'll also provide guidance on how to get your credit rating back on track. We generate over 150 special-finance deals per month - no other dealer in the Philadelphia area comes close!

If you use Conicelli Auto Credit, you'll find that our volume allows maximum flexibility compared to our competitors, with at least 15 financial institutions equipped to deal with any difficult credit situation.

As a bonus, if you receive financing through us, you'll get free state inspection at a Conicelli service center for as long as you own the car.

Call Us: 1-610-486-7206


1205 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

 

Make an Inquiry